Board of Directors

Bob Shiprack – President
P.503.580.8622
bob.shiprack@gmail.com
4406 SE 76th Ave
Portland, OR 97206

Ramona St. George – Vice President
Majoris Health Systems
p.503.639.6080
rstgeorge@mahorishealthsystems.com

Joe Martin – Treasurer
Electro Scientific Industries.
p.512.656.6090
jmartin765@aol.com
138 Kingsgate Road
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Jennifer Flood – Secretary
Ombudsman for Injured Workers / DCBS
P.503.947.7031
jennifer.r.flood@state.or.us
350 Winter St NE
Salem, OR 97301

Krishna Balasubramani  
Attorney
P.503.412.3104
kbalas@sbhlegal.com
111 SW Fifth Avenue, Ste. 1200
Portland, OR 97204

John DiPaola, MD
p.503.885.7770
johndipaola@mac.com

Stephanie Roe
Schnitzer Steel Industries Inc.
P.503.323.2812
sroe@schn.com
299 SW Clay St, Ste 350
Portland, OR 97201

Nelson Hall
Attorney
P.503.227.4600
HallN@bennetthartman.com
210 Morrison St, #500
Portland, OR 97204

Sheri Sundstrom
Hoffman Corporation
P.503.221.8930
Sheri-Sundstrom@hoffmancorp.com
805 SW Broadway, Ste 2100
Portland, OR 97204

Bob Tackett
NW Oregon Labor Council / AFL-CIO
P.503.235.9444
btackett@nwolc.com

Teri Watson
Oregon OSHA, DCBS
P.503.947.7406
teri.a.watson@state.or.us
350 Winter St NE
Salem, OR 97301

Kathy Gehring
SAIF Corporations
P.503.315.3234
katgeh@saif.com
400 High St SE
Salem, OR 97312

Linda Barno – Past President
ESIS
P.503.598.1421. c. 503.784.6260
linda.barno@esis.com
12909 SW 68th Pkwy, Ste. 450
Portland, OR 97233